Click here to apply for an ASUMW Senator position

Click here to apply for an ASUMW Executive Position

Please welcome the following new & returning members of ASUMW:

2016-17 ASUMW

President - Delaney Hansen

Vice President - Kelsie Field

Biology - Dennara Gaub

Business - Tia Seymanski

Education - Jessica Partner

English - Kacee Williams

Environmental Science - Theresa Galhouse

Equine Studies - Chad Funk

Fine Arts - Mathew Sekerak

General - Shayla McGregor

               Destany Field

               Wyatt Sarrazin (next highest votes overall, takes math seat opening)

HHP - Tanner Lehr

HPSS - Seth Hogan

Math - No candidate